Scrutineers events are designed to help you learn how you can help stop election sabotage and work for transparent elections. All of our events are held online. Some events are for members only. Become a member today!

  • How to Help Stop Election Sabotage

    Show Up to Observe Vote Counting and Report Problems Saturday, August 13 10:00 AM Pacific (1:00 PM Eastern) The people behind the changes in election…

    Saturday, August 13, 2022 Online
  • How to Help Stop Election Sabotage

    Show Up to Observe Vote Counting and Report Problems Wednesday, August 31 7:00 PM Pacific (10:00 PM Eastern) The people behind the changes in election…

    Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Online