Jul 23
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 Online

Free Online Event
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 5:00 PM Pacific
(2:00 PM Hawaii, 4:00 PM Alaska, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern)

Duration: approximately one hour

Are you disappointed in the options but worried about the outcome of this year’s election?

You’re not alone!

Our rights and our democracy itself are on the line in this year’s elections. Even if you don’t like the presidential candidates, you have an important role to play to help preserve and strengthen democracy.

If you’ve ever wondered what you can do that could make a difference, come find out!

We’ll cover:

  • Why public oversight of our elections is especially crucial this year
  • Specific actions you can take – including some you’ve never heard of
  • Options for making a difference from your home
  • How to connect with others banding together to ensure our elections are fair, accurate, and secure
  • Ways you can get involved even if you aren’t eligible to vote due to age, immigration status, or legal issues

This is your chance to be part of the collective effort to rebuild voter confidence on our elections.

Empower yourself with knowledge so you can take action. Please invite two friends who share your passion for democracy.

Join us!

DATE: Tuesday, July 23
TIME: 5:00 PM Pacific (8:00 PM Eastern)
Doors open 15 minutes before the hour.

Together, we can make a difference.

Scrutineers.org is a nonpartisan organization working for the freedom to vote and transparent elections so every voice is heard. We welcome new members!